The Sommerfield Experiment #1

  • ■ Written by: Al Davidson
  • ■ Narrated by: John Pirhalla
  • ■ Series: The Sommerfield Experiment, Book 1
  • ■ Length: 14 hrs and 7 mins

Covert cyborg agents from an expansion of Area 51. An insane neuroscientist. A kidnapped superhuman lost to memory until now.

Who am I? What am I?

These questions have plagued Joshua since childhood. Mysterious amplified senses and boosted reflexes have helped him survive and thrive in a brutal, lawless megacity, and he leads the notorious Epitaph gang with keen street instincts.

When Joshua’s unexplained abilities draw the attention of a covert government entity, he finds himself on the run. Only his skills, street smarts, and a rogue hacker named Shelby keep him one step ahead of his relentless hunters.

They know what he is. They know who he is, and they will tear apart a megacity, placing everyone he cares for in danger, to bring him in.

More like this