Six Nights of Sin

La Petite Mort Club, Books 1-6

  • ■ Written by: Ellis O. Day
  • ■ Narrated by: Dahlia Lynde, Robert Hatchet
  • ■ Series: Six Weeks of Sin, Books 1-6
  • ■ Length: 5 hrs and 2 mins

A new adult erotic romance that’s filled with second chances, kinky sex, and raw emotions of two damaged people finding each other and learning that life is worth taking a chance.

Two strangers. Six nights exploring their deepest, darkest fantasies.

Whatever he wants, she’ll try.
Whatever she wants, he’ll submit.
Nick’s not looking for commitment. A few weeks with a woman and then he’s ready to move on.
Sarah can’t get past the death of her fiancé but she’s lonely. She misses the feel of a man surrounding her, filling her.
A contract.
Six nights of physical intimacy.
Nothing more. Nothing less. Simple. Uncomplicated. Fun.
But she didn’t expect Nick to be sweet and sexy and he never expected to want more.
When the contract is over will either of them be able to walk away?

More like this