Forever Mine

The Forevermore Series, Book 1

  • ■ Written by: Monica Burns
  • ■ Narrated by: Stephanie Nemeth-Parker, Zachary Johnson
  • ■ Series: The Forevermore Series, Book 1
  • ■ Length: 12 hrs and 49 mins

Thrown back to the year 1897, Victoria Ashton is mistaken for, and forced to impersonate, the spiteful, unfaithful Countess of Guildford, who's been missing for three weeks. Despite Victoria's attempts to convince the earl she's not his wife, her double's infidelity and lies make it difficult, especially when Victoria falls in love with a man who loathes her.

Nicholas Thornhill, Earl of Guildford, is plagued with rumors he murdered his missing wife. When she unexpectedly reappears, he scoffs at her latest in a long string of lies. But the changes in Victoria make him alter his opinion as he forges a bond with her that crosses the boundaries of time.

More like this